I’ve been “In-Lawed”

Yes, you read that right.  I have officially been “in-lawed” …by Sam and Avery.

Yesterday afternoon, as we were driving home from the grocery store. I heard them exchange vows, while sitting side-by-side in their booster seats. 

And it’s a good thing I like his parents.  I mean, these are jello-shotting, beer-drinking relatives we have now. 

I love it. 

And Avery loves Sam.  And vice versa.

I wonder what will happen when they go to different schools for kindergarten.

6 thoughts on “I’ve been “In-Lawed”

Leave a Reply

