Friday Follow

Here is the latest and greatest link to Friday Follow!!!

Enjoy!!!

This is a great weekly meme hosted by Midday Escapades, One 2 Try and Hearts Make Families and it is a brilliant way to find other new and interesting blogs, whilst getting new followers for your own site.

Here’s how YOU can join the celebration:

1. Link up your blog name and URL using the MckLinky. Only need to add on one blog to be seen on all the blog hops.

2. Follow the Friday Follow hostesses listed in the first 3 slots. They will follow you back.

3. Follow as many blogs as you’d like.

4. Take a moment to comment on the blogs telling them you’re from Friday Follow.

5. Follow back when you get a new follower through Friday Follow.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rebecca
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 12:47:59

    Hey I am stopping by from Friday Follow.
    Nice to meet you.
    Stop by and let me know when you follow me back.
    I could not find your google friend follow button

    Rebecca
    @Buttons and Bows

    Reply

  2. Ms. Bibi
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 12:59:17

    I love you blog. I would love to follow, but I don’t see any widgets I can follow you from.

    Reply

  3. shannie
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 18:26:20

    Ooh, I’m totally doing this…

    Reply

  4. Kate
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 19:53:50

    I am following you back from FF!!! 🙂

    Reply

  5. Molly
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 23:26:09

    Ha! Just the name of the blog got my attention. And I am so glad I came by! Happy FF! I’m your newest follower!

    Reply

  6. denise
    Feb 20, 2010 @ 00:42:53

    Stopping by from Friday Follow to say Hi!
    I am adding you so I can come back & read more!
    Please stop by!
    http://extremepersonalmeasures.blogspot.com/

    Reply

  7. Janet Carpenter
    Feb 20, 2010 @ 01:56:01

    I found you through Friday Follow – nice to meet you!

    I’m following you through the RSS – posts link.

    Would you follow me back?

    Kelly from Kelly’s Lucky You
    http://www.kellysluckyyou.blogspot.com

    Reply

  8. Heather McD
    Feb 20, 2010 @ 17:21:53

    I’m following you from Friday Follow!
    Heather
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/

    Reply

  9. middayescapades
    Feb 20, 2010 @ 17:44:46

    Thanks for linking up with Friday Follow! I am now your blog subscriber through RSS Have a wonderful weekend and pleasure to meet ya.

    ~ Lynn
    http://www.middayescapades.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

