It’s all about Karma

Casey pointed out that I might have been pushed over the edge…yelling at a rodent over the internet.

But Phil got the last word.

Yesterday, on our first day back from winter break, we got 8″ of snow and school was canceled.

And I woke up with an ear infection.  My first one in 30 years.

So yeah, Phil.  You got one over on me.

Thanks.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Allison
    Feb 24, 2010 @ 17:18:49

    Awww…I haven’t had an ear infection since I was a toddler. Have some eine….it deadens your senses….or is it just me?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

