I’ve been busy

I can’t believe we are on the backside of summer…I know most of my friends down south are getting ready to send their kiddos back to school, but we still have another months and a half.  Thank God b/c I feel like we have done NOTHING all summer, nothing significant.  But that actually isn’t true.

You saw the post about Avery’s birthday…and since then we had Safety Town, Vacation Bible School and various playdates.

We also had:

A 4th of July trip to the beach…


And a FIRST Birthday (the BIG party is Saturday so look for a full on b-day post sometime around Christmas….)

And a little cruising around….

(Yes – he’s wearing a seatbelt and Yes – he came through this adventure unscathed.)

One thought on “I’ve been busy

Leave a Reply

