Code Blue

Help! Code Blue! Get the paddles! This blog needs a SHOCK…ASAP!

Call it busy, call it lazy, call it Death by Facebook….call it what you want. I have neglected my blog. Ashamedly so…

But summer is over. My big girl is going to school (oh that’s a whole post onto itself) and I no longer have to battle a 5 year old for computer time. And the little guy, he’s pretty laid back. AND he still takes a nap…so no excuses there.

I love my blog, I want to revive it. And I want to get out there and reconnect with all of the blogs I love reading.

Wait…I hear it…a heartbeat. So hang an IV of fluids and watch out. I see a full recovery in the *near* future.

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Code Blue

Leave a Reply

